Das Team von Garage International

Autohandel:

Claudio Larentis – claudio@garageinternational.it

Raimondo Larentis – raimondo@garageinternational.it

Peter Ladstätter – peter@garageinternational.it

Autozubehör & Elektrofahrräder:

Oskar Marmsaler – oskar@garageinternational.it

Büro:

Elena Berardi info@garageinternational.it

Eva Larentis evi@garageinternational.it

Annahme Werkstatt:

Christian Pallestrong christian@garageinternational.it

Magazin:

Viktor Seeber viktor@garageinternational.it

Autowaschanlage:

Hodzic Muhamed

Frasca Andrea

Werkstatt:

Agstner Ernst, Tolpeit Manuel, Gatterer Heinrich, Messner Lukas, Mair Gabriel, Gasser Patrick, Pallua Dilan