La squadra di Garage International

Vendita auto:

Claudio Larentis – claudio@garageinternational.it

Raimondo Larentis – raimondo@garageinternational.it

Peter Ladstätter – peter@garageinternational.it

Accessori per auto & Ebike:

Oskar Marmsaler – oskar@garageinternational.it

Ufficio:

Elena Berardi info@garageinternational.it

Eva Larentis evi@garageinternational.it

Accettazione officina:

Christian Pallestrong christian@garageinternational.it

Magazino:Viktor Seeber viktor@garageinternational.it

Carwash:

Hodzic Muhamed – Frasca Andrea

Officina:Agstner Ernst, Tolpeit Manuel, Gatterer Heinrich, Messner Lukas, Mair Gabriel, Gasser Patrick, Pallua Dilan